Volunteer for the modolkiri orphenage’s elephants

Hello,

My name is Julie, I’m 29 years old and I come from France. In France I’m working as a nurse.

I’m visited Cambodia for 4 weeks, and during this time, I would be happy to spent time not only for visiting some touristics sites, but I would enjoy to give time to be usefull for charity like yours.

I’m very concerned about environnement, and the animal’s destiny, I’m vegetarian, and with willingness, I’m sure that humanity could prove that they can do better than they did.

I’m very sad about deforestation and the progress disappearing of monkeys and elephants.

For all of these reasons, I find myself making sens to participate for few days to your association. Not more unfortunately because my travel is too short, but may be for an other trip !

Leave a comment